May Wrap Up…

I read 13 books in total.

Bought 6 books.

  • A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J Maas
  • Star-Shot by Mary-Ann Constantine
  • Ties by Domenico Starnone
  • The Fact of a Body by Alexandria Marzano-Lesnevich
  • Rebecca by Daphne duMaurier
  • Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy

Borrowed 6 books from the library, and read 4 of them (currently reading 1 and another due back in 2 weeks…)

Again I downloaded a lot onto my kindle – many of which are review copies for NetGalley

Speaking of which…

I read 4 books I got via NetGalley.

I read a few books I really did enjoy, although only 1 earned a 5stars rating!

Honourable mentions to :

My standout book of the month was:

  • Ashland and Vine by John Burnside (currently writing a review for this)

Total –  3,395 pages

 

 

Leave a Reply

