April Wrap Up…

I read 20 books in total.

Bought 5 books.

  • The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas
  • Orangeboy by Patrice Lawrence
  • The Power by Naomi Alderman
  • The Essex Serpent by Sarah Perry
  • Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor

Borrowed 10 books from the library, (and read 3 of them) – some aren’t due back for a couple of weeks…

Again I downloaded a lot onto my kindle – many of which are review copies for NetGalley

Speaking of which…

I read 14 books I got via NetGalley.

BookTube and BookRiot are responsible for my wishlist & TBR growing to an even more ridiculous size…

I’ve read an insane number of really good books that I cannot recommend highly enough this month – I have rated 5 books 5stars!

Honourable mentions to :

My standout book of the month was:

Total –  5,549 pages

Leave a Reply

