Reading Challenges Update!

As you may know I took on quite a few reading challenges at the start of the year. I’ve made a few good dents in a lot of them so it made sense to update everything…

HERE GOES!!!

as of March 29th….

GOODREADS

Read 55 out of 50 books – SUCCESS!!!! maybe i need to increase my goal…

LitsyAtoZ

I decided to do both the author and the title list as I’m reading so much..

  • Authors read 15 out of 26
  • Titles read 16 out of 26

PopSugar Challenge

  • 13 out of 40
  • Advanced – 2 out of 12

BookRiot ReadHarder

  • 9 out of 24

#KillYourTBR

  • January and February complete
  • March underway

I’m trying to filter through everything I’ve been reading to fit it into the categories, so hopefully these numbers will bump up some more…

 

Leave a Reply

