Wishlist Take 2!

My original Wishlist post is HERE if you want to see, but since i edited it last I have come across some of the books on it, as well as found more that sound really good!

I am totally going to blame BookTube and BookRiot podcasts for this…

the Book riot podcasts are amazing, especially “All the Books” which is a weekly run through the new releases… I don’t know why I keep doing this to myself, I know I’m never going to read everything, but it’s good to have choices right???

So here’s my new TIDY list!

  • 2 am At the Cat’s Pajamas by Marie-Helene Bertino
  • Alex, Approximately by Jenn Bennett
  • Into the Water by Paula Hawkins
  • Lace Bone Beast by NL Shompole
  • Little Fires Everywhere by Celeste Ng
  • Making Faces by Amy Harmon
  • Prince of Thorns by Mark Lawrence
  • Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor
  • Stranger Baby by Emily Berry
  • Sufficient Grace by Amy Espeth
  • The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken
  • The Pirate Queen by Megan Llewellyn
  • When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon
  • Wonderful Feels Like This by Sara Lövestam

 

So have you read any of these?

Any amazing books that are missing form my list?

Feel free to let me know!!!

Leave a Reply

