February Wrap-up

February is a short month but it was still pretty good going.

I read 15 books in total.

Bought 2 books.

Borrowed 3 books from the library.

Again I downloaded an unknown number onto my kindle…

BookTube is responsible for my wishlist growing to a ridiculous size…

The TBR mountain has been chipped away at (slightly)…

3 of the books I read were already residing on my kindle at the start of the year – yay me!

I listened to an Audiobook – my first (Scrappy Little Nobody by Anna Kendrick)

I also have chipped away at the NetGalley list for advance review – 9 of my books were through NetGalley…

And of course there was the #emojiathon…. wrap up to arrive shortly…..

Honourable mentions to :

My standout book of the month was

Total – 4838 pages 

 

Leave a Reply

