January Wrap-up…

So, January was a pretty productive month for me.

I read 21 books in total.

Bought 5 books.

Borrowed 7 books from the library.

Downloaded an unknown number onto my kindle….. I blame you Amazon free books and NetGalley!!!!!!!!!!!

The TBR mountain has been chipped away at (slightly)…

7 of the books I read were already residing on my kindle at the start of the year – yay me!

2 of the books I bought have been read already!

Total – 5659 pages 

january-books

3 of these books earned 5 stars from me…

Honourable mentions…

February is now upon us, on with my challenges and the #emojiathon!!!

Leave a Reply

