#Emojiathon

hi5books

I stumbled across another challenge/readathon whilst I was catching up on my BookTube (YouTube) videos. I absolutely love Naya from Naya Reads and Smiles, her enthusiasm is boundless, and she has great taste in books!

So the emojiathon is being hosted by NayaDylan, and Sarah.

The idea is to read a book based on a commonly used emoji/emoticons…. the full list can be found HERE

There are 15 in total, and the target is to read 4, so it should be relatively easy. The emojiathon runs throughout February, and all the info can be found on twitter @emojiathon and use #emojiathon to join in!

I’m currently assembling my TBRs for this so I will post an update when I’ve done it 🙂

Update February 1st…

 

9 thoughts on “#Emojiathon

  1. Pingback: #Emojiathon TBR list | Helly Reads

  2. Pingback: January Wrap-up… | Helly Reads

  3. Pingback: If Ever I Fall by S.D. Robertson (Review) | Helly Reads

  4. Pingback: The Story of Us by Dani Atkins (Review) | Helly Reads

  5. Pingback: Every Heart a Doorway by Seanan McGuire (Review) | Helly Reads

  6. Pingback: Lily and the Octopus by Steven Rowley (Review) | Helly Reads

  7. Pingback: Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi (Review) | Helly Reads

  8. Pingback: All Our Wrong Todays by Elan Mastai (Review) | Helly Reads

  9. Pingback: #emojiathon wrap up… | Helly Reads

Leave a Reply

