Reading Challenge #5 #KillYourTBR2017

bookish-logo

Bookish is another website I love (like BookRiot). I am always finding stuff on there to make my TBR bigger, so when I saw the #KillYourTBR2017 challenge, I just couldnt resist.

This one works by giving you a prompt a month, where you go and rummage amongst books you already own to meet the criteria… February’s challenge is read a love story, Janyuary’s was read a book that supports your New Years Resolution…. seen as my resolution was to read mor (especially books I already own) this was a pretty easy one for me!!!!

All the details are HERE!

2 thoughts on “Reading Challenge #5 #KillYourTBR2017

  1. Pingback: The Story of Us by Dani Atkins (Review) | Helly Reads

  2. Pingback: Reading Challenges Update! | Helly Reads

Leave a Reply

