New Year New You? 

Admittedly this may be a couple of weeks late, but I was always told “it’s better late than never”.

It’s that time of year when people make resolutions to change things. Diet, exercise, appearance, jobs. You get the idea. Not me… I’m useless at keeping resolutions. BUT I have decided to read more, and share with the world. I already use Goodreads and have started to use Litsy too, so why bot do it properly and have my own place on the interwebz?

1485455633269-2007914684

Leave a Reply

